CRFM - Montréal

450-462-8777 #6810

Saint-Jean Garrison

450-358-7099 #7955

Our email address

Board of Directors

Notre conseil d'administration

Notre conseil d'administration

  • Presidente: Vickie Archambault
  • Vice-Presidente: Nathalie Prud'homme
  • Treasurer: Isabel Markert
  • Secretary: Safia Benkritly
  • Isabelle Marquis
  • Daniel Tatone
  • Matthew Trottier
  • Dianne Gaze
  • Lauren Mc Taggart
  • Catherine Dandonneau
  • Chantal Lussier
  • Francine Habel
  • Lcol Olivier Sylvain
  • Jacques Coiteux
  • Major Frederic Viau


Annual General Meeting

If you like a challenge and want to contribute to decision-making, please show your interest by completing the nomination form. This form should be returned to

CRFM - Montréal
© Copyright 2024, All rights reserved